Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 15 hours away
Jan 28 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode NC Cooperative Extension - Orange County Center, 306-E Revere Rd, Hillsborough, NC 27278, USA NC Cooperative Extension - Orange County Center, 306-E Revere Rd, Hillsborough, NC 27278, USA Orange County Center 2 days away
Jan 29 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode TBD 5 days away
Feb 1 Mon
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Online Event 1 week away
Feb 5 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode NC Cooperative Extension - Guilford County Center, 3309 Burlington Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405, USA NC Cooperative Extension - Guilford County Center, 3309 Burlington Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405, USA Orange County Center 1 week away
Feb 6 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Feb 8 Mon
OnlineEventAttendanceMode ncsu.zoom.us/j/95453536461 Online Event 2 weeks away
Feb 8 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Feb 8 Mon
OnlineEventAttendanceMode ncsu.zoom.us/j/95453536461 Online Event 2 weeks away
Feb 9 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode ncsu.zoom.us/j/95453536461 Online Event 2 weeks away
Feb 10 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode TBD 1 month away
Mar 1 Mon
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 1 month awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 2 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC 27695, USA North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC 27695, USA Orange County Center 1 month away
Mar 13 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6716 Orange Grove Rd, Hillsborough, NC 27278, USA 6716 Orange Grove Rd, Hillsborough, NC 27278, USA Orange County Center 2 months away
Apr 13 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 months away
Jun 14 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 4-H Enrollment Now Open for 2021

4-H Enrollment Now Open for 2021

Welcome back to the new 4-H year! The first step to becoming an active 4-H member, volunteer, or participant during …

January National Radon Month

Radon: Your Home and Your Health

Radon is a naturally occurring radioactive gas that you cannot see, smell, or taste, so it could be present …

Cover photo for Inauguration Day Activity for Youth

Inauguration Day Activity for Youth

Every four years, our nation inaugurates a President and a Vice President. On January 20, the tradition continues. Inauguration …